Media Representatives


Australia

Zorka Sipkova
Publisher’s Internationale
Level 10, 131 York Street Sydney
NSW AUS 2000
T: (61-2) 8298 9318
M: (61-431) 954 610
F: (61 2) 9252 2022
E: zorka.sipkova@pubintl.com.au
 

Germany

Wolfgang Jaeger
IMV Internationale Medien Vermarktung GmbH
Haupstrasse 29
82319 Starnberg
Germany
T: (49-8151) 550 8959
F: (49-8151) 550 9180
E: w.jaeger@imv-media.com
 

India

Meena Chand
Adcom International
608, Deep Shikha, Rajendra Place
New Delhi - 110008
India
T: (91-11)2576 7014
M: (91)98101 55960
F: (91-11) 2574 2433
E: adcomint@gmail.com

Italy

Barbara Rebora
Rimini Fiera Spa (TTG Italia)
Foro Buonaparte
74-20121 Milano
Italy
T: (39-02) 8068 9242
F: (39-02) 8068 9250
E: rebora@ttgitalia.com
 

Japan

Michiko Kawano
Pacific Business Inc.
Kayabacho 2-chome Bldg, 2-4-5,
Kayabacho Nihonbashi Chuo-ku
Tokyo 103-0025, Japan
T: (81-3) 3661 6138
F: (81-3) 3661 6139
E: kawano-pbi@gol.com
 

South Korea

SS Song
First Media Services Corp.
#1514, Hwang Hwa B/d, 320
Gangnam-dero, Gangnam-gu
Seoul, Korea 06252
T: (82-2) 363 3591/2
F: (82-2) 738 7970
E: fmsc@unitel.co.kr

Spain

Luis Andrade
Luis Andrade International Media
Maudes, 51 8th Floor
28003 Madrid
Spain
T: (34-91) 788 5301
F: (34-91) 395 6396
E: landrade@luisandrade.com
 

Sri Lanka

Vijitha Yapa
Vijitha Yapa Associates
16, Claessen Place, Colombo 5
Sri Lanka
T: (94-11) 255 6600
M: (94)777 317400
F: (94-11) 259 4717
E: vyadvt@gmail.com/ vijiyapa@gmail.com
 

Taiwan

Virginia Lee/Shirley Shen/Kitty Luh
Spacemark Media Services
2nd Floor No. 22-18
Chang An East Road, Section 1
Taipei 10442
Taiwan
T: (886-2) 2522 2282
F: (886-2) 2522 2281
E: smedia@ms5.hinet.net

Thailand

Anchana Nararidh
Absolute Communications Co., Ltd.
170/19 8th Floor, Ocean Tower 1
Soi Sukhumvit 16 (Sammitr)
New Ratchadapisek Road, Klongtoey
Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110
Thailand
T: (66-2) 258 4423-25
F: (66-2) 258 4426
E: anchana@worldmedia.co.th
 

The Philippines

Eduardo S. Bassig
ESB Marketing Services
63 Labo Street, Sta. Mesa Heights
Quezon City, The Philippines
T: (63-2) 448 5848 or (63-2) 244 0927
M: (63) 928 759 9481
E: edbassig@gmail.com
 

United Kingdom

Chris Cutler
TTG Media Limited
Friars House
160 Blackfriars Road
London SE1 8EZ
England, United Kingdom
T: (44-20) 3714 4102
E: ccutler@ttgmedia.com