Media Representatives


Australia

Publicitas
Level 9, 215-217 Clarence Street, Sydney,
NSW 2000, Australia
PRINT
Ms. Zorka Sipkova
T: (61-2) 8298 9318
E: zorka.sipkova@publicitas.com
ONLINE
Ms. Audrey Kim
T: (61-2) 8298 9333
E: audrey.kim@publicitas.com
 

Germany

Wolfgang Jaeger
IMV Internationale Medien Vermarktung GmbH
Haupstrasse 29
82319 Starnberg
Germany
T: (49-8151) 550 8959
F: (49-8151) 550 9180
E: w.jaeger@imv-media.com
 

Italy

Federica BONI
Intl Sales Department
TTG Italia Spa
Foro Buonaparte 74
20124 Milano-Italy
T: (39-02) 8068 9204
F: (39-02) 8068 9250
E: boni@ttgitalia.com


India

Meena Chand/Mohit Chand
Adcom International
608, Deep Shikha, Rajendra Place
New Delhi - 110008
India
T: (91-11) 2576 7014
M: (91) 9810 155960/(91) 97111 55960
F: (91-11) 2574 2433
E: adcomint@gmail.com
 

Indonesia

Sarah G Hutabarat
Media Mandiri
Jl. Dr. Saharjo No. 149/i
Jakarta 12860, Indonesia
T: (62-21) 835 5510
M: (62) 815 1435 9065/ (62) 811 817 101
F: (62-21) 829 3563
E: sarah@mediamandiri.co.id
 

Malaysia

Gerald Saw
Raffles International Media Sdn Bhd
No. 1, Jalan BM 1/6 Taman Bukit Mayang Emas
47301 Petaling Jaya Selangor, Malaysia
T: (6) 019 229 6484
F: (60-3) 7804 2285
E: geraldsaw_raffles@yahoo.com

Japan

Mayumi Kai/Michiko Kawano
Pacific Business Inc.
Akutagawa Bldg., 7-7 Nihonbashi Kabutocho
Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0026
Japan
T: (81-3) 3661 6138
F: (81-3) 3661 6139
E: kai-pbi@gol.com/kawano-pbi@gol.com
 

Korea

SS Song/BJ Kim
First Media Services Corp.
Suite 1235, Royal Building 5
Danju-dong, Jongno-ku
Seoul, Korea
T: (82-2) 738 3591/2
F: (82-2) 738 7970
E: fmsc@unitel.co.kr
 

Sri Lanka

Vijitha Yapa/Albadur Cader
Vijitha Yapa Associates
International Advertising Division
No. 3, De Vos Avenue, Colombo 4
Sri Lanka
T: (94-11) 255 6600
M: (94) 777 229723
F: (94-11) 281 6511
E: vyadvt@gmail.com/ vijiyapa@gmail.com

Spain (Barcelona)

Carlos Garcia
Luis Andrade Publicidad Internacional S.L.
Morales, 21 2°G, 08029 Barcelona
Spain
T: (34-93) 363 57 50
F: (34-93) 410 02 75
E: cgarcia@luisandrade.com
 

Spain (Madrid)

Luis Andrade Publicidad Internacional
Plaza Descubridor Diego de Ordàs
1, Escalera 2, 2-D
28003 Madrid
Spain
T: (34-91) 441 6266
F: (34-91) 441 6549
E: landrade@luisandrade.com
 

The Philippines

Eduardo S. Bassig
ESB Marketing Services
63 Labo Street, Sta. Mesa Heights
Quezon City, The Philippines
T: (63-2) 448 5848
M: (63) 920 817 2303
E: ed_bassig@yahoo.com/
edbassig@hotmail.com

Taiwan

Virginia Lee/Shirley Shen/Kitty Luh
Spacemark Media Services
2nd Floor No. 22-18
Chang An East Road, Section 1
Taipei 10442, Taiwan
T: (886-2) 2522 2281
F: (886-2) 2522 2281
E: smedia@ms5.hinet.net
 

Thailand

Chower Narula/Anchana Nararidh
World Media Co. Ltd
Suite 40, 9th Floor, RS Tower
121 Rachadapisek Road
Dindaeng, Bangkok 10400
Thailand
T: (66-2) 641 2693-6
F: (66-2) 641 2697
E: chower@worldmedia.co.th/
anchana@worldmedia.co.th
 

UK & Europe

Sheryl Makin
TTG Media
UBM Information Ltd
3rd Floor, Ludgate House
245 Blackfriars Road
London SE1 9UY
England, UK
T: (44-20) 7921 8023
F: (44-20) 7921 8034
E: sheryl.makin@ubm.com